Golden Gate Properties

4 years ago
3621 Views
golden

A Bangalore based public limited company established in 1995, the Golden Gate Properties Ltd. has emerged as one of the leading developers in South India by rolling out magnificent projects exceling in quality, reliability, affordability and efficient after-sales service. Within Bangalore and Hyderabad, the brand at present has registered 5 projects at strategic locations.

The company’s construction team collaborates with international architects, to complement in-house latest equipment with imported shuttering materials for speedy construction.

We kindly Request you to Post your Complaints on Golden Gate Properties Reviews.

Website : Click Here

A Bangalore based public limited company established in 1995, the Golden Gate Properties Ltd. has emerged as one of the leading developers in South India by rolling out magnificent projects exceling in quality, reliability, affordability and efficient after-sales service. Within Bangalore and Hyderabad, the brand at present has registered 5 projects at strategic locations. The company’s construction team collaborates with international architects, to complement in-house latest equipment with imported shuttering materials for speedy construction. We kindly Request you to Post your Complaints on Golden Gate Properties Reviews. Website : Click Here

Reviews Summary

Projects
Overall Rating

out of 10

User Rating: 2.44 ( 11 votes)
39

Leave a Reply

52 Comments on "Golden Gate Properties"

Notify of
avatar
Rahul
Guest

I am investing in Golden Days project by Golden Gate The sales person was very patient in handling all my queries and my concerns regarding the construction and other aspects. I think the location is very good and the price is appropriate

Rachana
Guest

I heard about Golden Days .Checked this place.Seems pretty reasonable.I liked the apartment.Doing some ground work to buy one.The location and the amenities in the project is very good.

Rachana
Guest

The sales team was very good in replying to my queries. I visited with my family they were happy with the project.The Apartments on Kanakapura Road are good.Model Flat was well built and maintained.Good Quality and Good Design of Building.The Technology used is good.

Abhimanyu Shetty
Guest

We purchased a 60×40 site at their Golden Valley Project (Phase 1), Bangalore about 3 years ago. Their sales reps and management has been phenomenal from enquiry to the time of booking. But the moment the sales was does, they turned into the most unethical, rude and non-responsive individuals/company! In the past 3 years, we (& other owners) have had issues related to hidden charges, paperwork, inaccurate project plans (even the one posted here is incorrect!!), missing legal approvals, katha papers processing, “missing” club-house, misuse of advance maintenance charge paid during booking, etc.

Shridhar
Guest

That is their on face. They dont know how to behave ith customers. They always behave like that. They won’t have ethics. Even they are not trying to change, they are behaving like dog tail…!

Ramya
Guest

At any cost dont go and dont choose Golden gate properties. They will cheat you more.

Harish
Guest

It’s worst experience with the Golden Gate properties. When I was booked a flat in Ponaroma project. They promised me lot. But later Ponaroma project has stoped by the govt authority and it is facing some legal problems. Now struggling with them to get back my money.

Manjunath
Guest

Before get back your money you just go through the terms and condition of the booking form or agreement. If they mentioned any thing like interest or rent when the delay in construction then you can wait for some days and however you will get a interest to your money. If they don’t pay any compensation then you cancel your booking.

Murali
Guest

I’m also struggling with the same projects for years, I asked them to refund my money, I got cheques and it got bounced for several times. I don’t know what to do now.

Vinodh
Guest

Now you can’t do anything because your money with them. better you take it patiently otherwise they intentionally they will keep on delaying to refund.

Rakesh
Guest

Every where we are getting negative feedback on Golden Gate properties. So they are not providing good property to their customers. So I dont want to buy a property here.

Umesh
Guest

It’s a good decision, before buying a home, inquire about the builder’s background and feedback and be aware such builders.

Fouzia
Guest

If you buy a property at Golden Gate then you can lose your money. So better to leave hopes on your money or flat. They will not give anything.

Nirmal
Guest

I strongly and completely agree with your statement and also it was my experience with the Golden Gate builder.

Sooraj
Guest

The quality of their project is cheap. They are not concentrating on quality and customer satisfaction. The main aim of Golden Gate properties is to collect more money from customers. So re think and take a wise decision.

Raghu
Guest

It is not a trust worthy company in Bangalore.

Mahesh
Guest

Do you want to know about the Golden Gate builder & how they are cheating customers? Then, you just ask their sales guys about Golden Serenity project and it’s customers then itself you come to know about their cunning words and how they will cheat.

Anil
Guest

I never suggest Golden Gate properties to anybody at any time. They cheated me by collecting more money and not given me the flat. And refunding me.

Kaveri
Guest

Golden Gate Properties will say Golden words while booing/buying. But they will give Iron hand to you after Booking. They are the big irresponsible people. I never seen such people in my life. At any cost Dont go to Golden Gate properties.

Kavya
Guest

Thank you Kaveri, for sharing your experience here. It is useful for us to take a decision on Golden Gate properties.

Lalan
Guest

Yes exactly you are right, Golden Gate name doesn’t suites to them, as you said “Iron hand’ will suites perfectly.

Ram
Guest

What ever Ashutosh Rai said is 100% true. They are big cheaters. We invested in the project as buy back option and it’s been almost 4 years, they have been postponing payments. They have given post dated checks and were bounced all the times. So, please keep away from that company. Not sure how they are surviving the company with this bad reputation.

Sudhendra
Guest

Hi All,

Avoid Golden Gate and Prisha Poperties. They one of the worst developers, i have burnt my fingers.
I booked plot in Golden Villa Phase 2 in Dec 2013, Now it Sept 2015 nothing happened on ground, Still no approval from BDA..

the Staff is very arrogant, they opened this company only to cheat.. now they moving thier account and finance deparement to hyderabad.. to save or cheat tax to state governments

Ashutosh Rai
Guest
Hi The Golden Panorama of GG properties is in trouble.The project is located on a storm drain.The project is also within the 100 mtr of a lake(presently dried up) which is a no construction zone as per the BBMP laws. My sincere advice to all the people who want to book or have already booked in this project is – JUST WITHDRAW FROM THE PROJECT. Your money will go into drain. Don’t fall for the ANGREZI of the sales team . They are highly ignorant about the land documents.Obtain the village map of Gubbalala, and check the survey number of… Read more »
Raviteja
Guest

You are right Ashutosh. They are not providing flat and not returning our money back. They are the big cheaters. I am facing this problem from the last one year.

Jeevan
Guest

Hi, Thanks for giving your feedback and alert to new customers. You given the reasons behind trouble are believable and some what true.

Anup
Guest

Hi.. Thanks for the update. I am planning to invest on their new pre launced plots in velimela. Need your advice and suggestions bro. Can you share me ur contact number. I need ur experience with them so that it can help me alot.

Thanks in advance.

pavithra
Guest

Golden Gate Properties Limited provide a whole range of apartments in Bangalore that are simply perfect! They offer good quality constructions and awesome amenities.

I chose an apartment at Golden Panorama, and just cannot wait to move in there with my family.

Kaktua
Guest

How much money did you get to write this? You need to wait for 5 years to move to the property..just wait and see.

Narayan
Guest

I’m very exitingly saying that I bought a flat at Golden Panorama. GGP people have a nice team they are always cooperating whenever facing a ploblems like homeloan or booking flat etc. They are very friendly in nature to discuss your queiries.

Rajashekar
Guest

Golden Gate properties they have best infrastructure. They have best team to give the best service. They helped me a lot since booking to till the home loan process, they initiated and taken care to get the home loan. Before buying a property I gone through their service and their existing customer. I got a positive feedback from them and then only I proceeded to buy. So I’m very thankful to them.

nayanabhatt
Guest

i am from delhi and i stay away from my family for long time and i had work in bangalore, i wanted to shift my family to bangalore so i got apartment in ggproperties i am satisfied with there service and my family is satisfied with there interior.

pradeep shetty
Guest

Hi myself Pradeep booked the plots in Golden valley homes near kengeri in phase 2. Myself and my colleagues booked 7 plots . Actually we went only just to enquiry, but after seeing the development of phase 1, we booked 7 plots in phase 2. Mr Sandeep Reddy D GM sales and marketing was veray much cooperative and because of him the booking happhappened. We are satisfied and till now he responded in well for all ourqueries .TThanks to Sandeep

sudhendra umarji
Guest

Pradeep Shetty,

Is your registration done.. i booked it in Dec 2013, the same Sandeep Reddy told registration will happen in May 2014, but still nothing happened.
Not sure how you satisfied..
Call me on 9845520732 or give me your number

Thanks
Sudhendra

sharda
Guest

I was new to Bangalore and wanted to get apartment in Bangalore, near to my working place. I visited golden gate properties and I was satisfied with their service and they helped me in getting loan . thank you golden gate properties.

prashanthi
Guest

wonderful amenities at golden gate properties and providing best service

from the day, I am into it. the projects handled by golden gate properties

making you to feel comfortable to your investment.

best real estate projects for have dream homes in Bangalore.

Prabhudh Rai
Guest

I was happy with Golden gate properties since the day when I was booked my villa in Golden Homes Phase I, still they are updating my about my project each process. Even I’m visiting every weekend there is smooth quality of work is in progress. So I definitely suggest you all people go for the Golden gate Properties those who are looking for villa.

Troylok HV
Guest

Golden gate properties is a very good brand in the Bangalore real estate. Its their habbit that they will suggest the client the best thing. That is why they are the most trustworthy and reliable real estate company now in Bangalore. Most of their booking comes from the mouth publicity.

Debasish Dash
Guest

Golden gate properties are the real luxurious apartment developers in Bangalore all their buildings are symbol of classiness and luxury adding beauty to Bangalore infrastructure. Their projects like Golden Grand and Golden Blossom are the like image of the city development. The kind of eye catching landscaping and their architectural designs made them stand out from the crowd. I loved their project at yeshwantpur named as Presidential Tower and I am planning to invest in this project because I feel like this location has a great future ahead.

Jayant Kumar
Guest

Hi Debasis, have you visited the site ? 2 months ago I have booked a flat here and I want to know more about the construction details, do you have any idea when it will get finished? I am not able to check it by myself so please let me inform if you are available.

Rama
Guest

Golden Gate Properties is recently moderate their record. Some of that project having great deal with customers because of good review over their projects. It helps for middle class families also to buy a dream flat because their infrastructure record are good to occupy the people requirements.
Some of their ongoing projects having bulk numbers of booking.

Prashanth
Guest

As per my experience Golden Gate Properties having great deal with diffrent clients & customers but usually they are not fulfill that requirements whatever they said at the time of booking if we are going to invest our money in real estate to buying a flats or aparment, it will not be less amount as like our basic need stuff , thats why I’ll suggest you all, go for that project whichever having ability to satisfy the customers.

Santosh Kumar
Guest

I am posting again… we own Camelia Plot no. 38 in Golden Gate Liberty Acres Golden Homes 3rd phase.The team at Golden Gate is good, but they are a tad slow in getting to the agreement details etc. needs follow up. Though things are picking up now
if anyone else has picked up a villa in the community ill be interested in keeping in touch with them. my no. is 9740624600

S. Bumarji
Guest

Hi Santhosh,

I have written about my experience what i had with Golden Gate,All companies will not treat all their customer same way.

Thanks
Sudhendra

Sbumarji
Guest

Hi All,

Please be care full while booking golden gate and prisha properties plots or flats.
They over commit and under delivers, they are money collectors.

I booked an plot in Golden Valley phase 2 in Dec 2013, Paid 7 Lacs as booking amount. they said they will register it in June 2014, Now August 2014 nothing happened on ground and still they not got any Government approval. Now they are asking 5 lacs for development.

Golden Gate and Prisha Properties are Cheaters and Bluffers.

Regards
Sudhendra

Santosh Kumar
Guest

I have been having pleasant experiences with Golden Gate though i know it is still early days. Ive bought a villa in their 3rd phase. All the discussions and negotiations have been professional from their side. Aman, Paul Raj and Raghuveer are very pro customer and affable.

Ive got the allocation letter now. Waiting for the agreement for sale. We went to the site couple of weeks ago. the demaracation of plots I guess are happening. Hope to see quick action there

malli
Guest

hi

can you let me know the price details for this project please? golden gate p-3?

rgds

Chetan Reddy
Guest

Worst customer servicing. They really don’t know what is the meaning of customer servicing. Not worth buying thro’ them.

Suraj Yadav
Guest

Golden grand recently has advertised offering at a discount flats. and the tower RCC has already been built with blockwork etc going on. Does any body have recent comments on the projects as this project is within the city and an affordable price.

Naveen Sharma
Guest

I want to buy 2 bhk flat. so please suggest me how is the Golden Gate Project.

Pukhraj Yadav
Guest

Most poor construction, the elevation of the constructed place does not have a simple similarity with what they show in their brochure. They do not deliver quality at all. We the residents are still waiting for our club house and pool after having paid fully the amount.

Manoj Verma
Guest

Can’t say enough good things about Golden Gate. Theyare professional and courteous at all times. Whenever I had a question, they would go above and beyond to help me, and they never let me feel like I was in the dark. It’s always difficult using someone without getting a referral, butI was fortunate tofind out aboutGolden Gate Properties.They handled the eviction process smoothlywith a non-paying tenant, andfound a qualifiedtenant to rentmy property immediately. It’s been several months and I haven’t hada single issue since they’ve been managing myproperty.I just wish I would have found them sooner.

wpDiscuz